Make me your Homepage
left corner left corner
China Daily Website

  • 2007 Women's World Cup schedule

    2007-09-13 20:15

    2007 Women's World Cup schedule is set to local time.

  • History of the FIFA Women's World Cup

    2007-09-13 16:38

    The FIFA Women's World Cup's has been contested on four occasions with the USA earning two championships (China '91 and USA '99), Germany one (USA '03) and Norway one (Sweden '95).

Hot Topics
Geng Jiasheng, 54, a national master technician in the manufacturing industry, is busy working on improvements for a new removable environmental protection toilet, a project he has been devoted to since last year.